Band 1

"Band 1" is a chronological collection of previously published short stories by Ithaka O. Each of those stories is available individually, with its own cover and blurb. If you would like to get a feel for each story, searching for them might be worthwhile. But this collection has its own purpose. Mainly, it exists for the paperback version; some short stories are too short to exist as their own... More
Available ebook formats: epub
First 10% Sample: epub
About Ithaka O.

To live a thousand lives.

Learn more about Ithaka O.

Also in Series: Ithaka Wrote Shorts

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Band 1 by Ithaka O.

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book

Note: The author or publisher of this book has opted to remove it from the affiliate bonus system.