Infinite Devotion (Infinite Series, Book 2)

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Maya continues to delve into her past lives after death, and strives to complete the tentative journey required to reunite with her loved ones in heaven. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About L.E. Waters

L.E. is the author of four novels of the Infinite Series, a reincarnation fantasy saga. She received her degree in Animal Behavior, which to her father's prediction, she only uses to raise her two children and menagerie of animals. She loves so many things and now writing is the passion keeping her up at night and her excuse for not cleaning the house.

Learn more about L.E. Waters

Also in Series: Infinite

Also by This Author


Yesenia Vargas reviewed on Aug. 28, 2012

Overall a very good book! There were a few parts here and there that I had to plod through. Some of the Spain life for instance. But the plot always picks up, and it's exciting to see how the life will end because you know the character will eventually die. I loved the Pope life and the Irish Robin Hood life. One very emotionally charged. I wanted to cry. The other very funny!

I learned some things I didn't know about history as well, which is always fun. I think the author very accurately portrays historical background information without the reader hardly realizing it.

I can't wait to see what happens in the third book and finally see Maya's last life! Definitely recommend.
(reviewed 43 days after purchase)

Print Edition

Report this book