Jasmine Haynes Anthology: Beauty or the Bitch and Free Fall

BEAUTY OR THE BITCH: Reporter Dexter King is looking for the story of a lifetime. Shelby Stewart was the hottest rising star in Hollywood. Now Dex will ferret out the truth behind her fall from grace. FREE FALL: Deanna Rain has made safe choices, but now she needs something wild. What could be more wild than skydiving? Jumping tandem with Cole Johnson, that's what. But the risk is to her heart. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 48,160
Language: English
ISBN: 9781452434223
About Jasmine Haynes

Jasmine Haynes, Rita Finalist for Somebody’s Lover, plus two-time Holt Medallion and National Readers Choice Award winner, is the author of over 30 classy, erotic romance tales. Look for the final book in her popular DeKnight series, The Principal's Office. In 2013, she'll be starting a sexy new series for Berkley Heat, beginning with The Naughty Corner coming Oct 2013 and Teach Me a Lesson in April 2014. And there will be more in the sensual West Coast series! Of course, she’s also the author of the award-winning Max Starr psychic mystery series. And don’t miss her writing as Jennifer Skully, KOD Daphne award-winning author of contemporary romance, bringing you poignant tales peopled with hilarious characters that will make you laugh and make you cry. Visit her websites at jasminehaynes.com, jenniferskully.com, jbskully.com, and her blog at jasminehaynes.blogspot.com

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book