Minny and The Defiler Double Total Package (24 Erotic Stories)

Two great series by Sophie Sin. The Defiler series follows the God of Defilement as he goes about (pleasurably) violating the innocent. Minny The Sex Witch looks at a slightly mad witch who lives off man juice and believes in re-educating men to become her version of 'proper gentlemen' - through any means necessary. You'll find 24 of the best in this e-book. Enjoy! More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Sophie Sin

Sophie Sin has written a huge number of books (over 500 erotic short stories and novels at this point). Her best work can be found in the Simple Fantasies Series and MILF Series with many romantic, sexy, hot stories available in these extensive series.

You can also find popular new works under the Dirty Little Kinks Series and Cheating Wives Series. With dozens of new books coming out each week, there will always be something for everyone in Sophie's newer series.

Sophie Sin has also written over 200 m/m stories under the pen name Dick Powers.

Find her at Lunaticinkpublishing.com

Cover photo credit: FlexDreams - Fotolia.com

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book