Box Set: The ArringtonTrilogy

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Boxed set of all three bestselling family saga novels including:

Sacred Intentions (prequel)
The Girl in the Lighthouse (book I)
All That is Beautiful (book II)

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 314,100
Language: English
ISBN: 9781465865434
Tags: box set
About Roxane Tepfer Sanford

Roxane Tepfer Sanford is the author of The Girl in the Lighthouse and All That is Beautiful. Her writing style has been compared to that of well known gothic fiction author, V.C. Andrews. The release of the third novel in the series is due out in 2011.
Roxane is the very busy mother of six children, and whatever spare time is left, she dedicates to writing novels. Currently she lives in Gilbert, Arizona.

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: lfsims on April 09, 2012 :
These books left me on the edge of my seat. I couldn't put them down. They have everything imaginable in them and more. The author was right, if you love V.C. Andrews you will like her stories.
(reviewed long after purchase)

Review by: rieta simison on March 29, 2012 : (no rating)
this book is the best i have always loved reading from this time era with all the drama fast pace and the wording was great and so very interesting i will be watching for more books like this set
keep up the good work
(reviewed within a month of purchase)

Report this book