Whorehouse: The Collection (Stories 1 to 4) [Erotic Content]

Four great stories from the sexiest series ever collected into one sizzlingly kinky package for your enjoyment. Join the whores as they go about their daily lives at the craziest, most fantastic whore palace on the planet. This is outrageous sexy action with a firm sprinkling of story and larger than life characters that don't know when to quit and will horrify you with their perverseness! More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Sophie Sin

Sophie Sin has written a huge number of books (over 500 erotic short stories and novels at this point). Her best work can be found in the Simple Fantasies Series and MILF Series with many romantic, sexy, hot stories available in these extensive series.

You can also find popular new works under the Dirty Little Kinks Series and Cheating Wives Series. With dozens of new books coming out each week, there will always be something for everyone in Sophie's newer series.

Sophie Sin has also written over 200 m/m stories under the pen name Dick Powers.

Cover photo credit: FlexDreams - Fotolia.com

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book