Chicken Scratch From The Soul Too (2)

A collection of thoughts entailing life…its trials and tribulations thru its elations and glories. The second book in the Chicken Scratch From The Soul series from Author and Lyricist, Don P. Elliott. Simply written and versed so that all can enjoy and relate to life in its most humble state.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book