Animal Tales The Journey Begins

Animal Tales is a series of 12 controlled readers bringing Dr. Phil McGraw’s Life Strategies to 3rd-5th graders. Students are taken on an African adventure where the life strategies are presented as fables. The Journey Begins is the first book in the series; readers are introduced to the main characters (Jake, Nia, and Elena), and their reasons for helping each other. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Rhia Roberts

Dr. Rhia currently teaches graduate classes for an online university. She has taught k-graduate school on four continents. She earned her Ph.D. in Special Education with a focus on reading, writing, and dyslexia. She has numerous professional publications including a phonic reading program featuring leveled readers. Dr. Rhia is married with three multi-ethnic, adopted children. Of all her accomplishments, she considers forming her family her greatest.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book