Une Collection de Dix Récits pour Enfants – Volume 1

Ce volume est une collection de dix récits pour enfants. Ils sont non seulement amusants et plaisants, mais ils contiennent tous un message sur le comportement, le respect et l’appréciation. Vous pouvez acheter ces récits individuellement mais si vous achetez cette collection vous ferez des économies. Ce volume contient les récits suivants : More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Mike Jones

He was born in the west Indies and grew up in England. As a youngster he loved playing all kinds of sports, athletics, football, basketball and he was very good at all of them. After leaving school he completed an apprenticeship in Tool Making but later wanted to follow his heart by being creative. He went back to his studies and acquired a Diploma in Visual Information Design. He worked for many years as a Graphic designer and later added Web Design to further enhance his career.
His hobbies are painting, photography and now writing.

Below you will find a selection of his books. They are in English and have been translated to French and Spanish.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book