The Outlaw

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Sarah Hartford always dreamed of a grand adventure. She just never expected to find it in the arms of an outlaw.

Colton Avery spent months planning the perfect heist. Nothing could go wrong. That is until he comes face to face with a determined woman holding a shotgun. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About Lily Graison

Lily Graison is a USA TODAY bestselling author of historical western romances. Her Willow Creek Series introduced readers to a small Montana town where the west is wild and the cowboys are wilder. Lily also dabbles in contemporary and paranormal romance when the mood strikes and all of her stories lean heavily to the spicy side with strong female leads and heroes who tend to always get what they want. She writes full time and lives in Hickory, NC with her husband and a house full of Yorkies.

Also in Series: Willow Creek

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Jutzie on Oct. 18, 2012 :
The Outlaw by Lily Graison
Willow Creek Series Book 2
Sarah Hartford is having quite a bad day. First her father’s bank is robbed while she’s working, she is kidnapped by a dirty smelly outlaw and then kidnapped a second time by a different outlaw, who is rather handsome. What more could happen to her? And where is her almost fiance, William?

Colton Avery is not exactly what he seems to be but living on the edge of danger is what he’s become. Only the danger has caught up to him once again and he has added the responsibility of a woman to care for along with watching his own back. He should just drop her off at the nearest stagecoach office and let her go home….but he isn’t ready to let her go just yet. Maybe never.

Colton isn’t one to settle down and Sarah don’t like having feelings for an outlaw but here they are, together. As they travel across Wyoming towards Montana they encounter adventure, danger and desire. This is the second book in this historical western series, the first is The Lawman, the third book is The Gambler and the fourth book in the series is The Rancher. Lily writes life and personality into her characters along with an exciting storyline.
**Sexual situations and language
(reviewed the day of purchase)
Report this book