Sex Party: The Total Package (Stories 1 to 12)

Twelve stories of sinful intents and wicked deeds all performed at the same New Year's party. This story takes you into the lives of several people and their sexy friends. Come join the sexy party crew as they go from one climax filled moment to another on a night that will leave all changed. This is another intense series by Sophie Sin, the master of erotic naughtiness. Enjoy! More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Published by Lunatic Ink Publishing
Words: 33,980
Language: English
ISBN: 9781476380933
About Sophie Sin

Sophie Sin has written a huge number of books (over 500 erotic short stories and novels at this point). Her best work can be found in the Simple Fantasies Series and MILF Series with many romantic, sexy, hot stories available in these extensive series.

You can also find popular new works under the Dirty Little Kinks Series and Cheating Wives Series. With dozens of new books coming out each week, there will always be something for everyone in Sophie's newer series.

Sophie Sin has also written over 200 m/m stories under the pen name Dick Powers.

Find her at

Cover photo credit: FlexDreams -

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book