Ironic Hearts (Faerie Believers 02)

Faerie Believer Novel 02

Here continues the story of Kathleen the Believer, the story of her friends, the story of King Kaevin, Faerie King of the Tempest Kingdom, and the story of those who fought to keep the fey alive and those who wished to see them dead. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Kalcee Clornel

Sci-fi and paranormal fiction writer. Author of the Audian Forces and Faerie Believers series.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book