The Boy Who Cried Zombie - A Zombie A.C.R.E.S. Sampler

Rated 4.00/5 based on 1 reviews
What you hold in front of you is a small sampling of short stories from the indie zombie series Zombie A.C.R.E.S. All three of these short stories are part of a larger collection entitled AiZ: Alice in Zombieland, which is due out spring 2012. These stories are not only here to whet your appetite for this upcoming anthology, but also to introduce you to a very interesting world. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Joshua Cook

"Writing has always been my passion in life. It has always been a hobby to me though. Thanks to some unfortunate luck in my life, I am now able to focus full time on my writing, and this is the result of the fruit of that labor." ~Joshua Cook

Joshua Cook was born in Kenosha, Wisconsin, late in 1977. This where he spent most of his life. There have been short bursts throughout his life where he has spread his wild oats to other parts of the United States, though.

Briefly Josh lived in Arizona and a brief - dark - time in Indiana and Ohio. Finally he landed in Washington state. He now calls Seattle his home where he lives with his beautiful cocker spaniel - black lab mix, Sam Dogg.

This is where he created the growing fan favorite web site, which spawned its first book in 2012. After many years of writing non-fiction, news, and various other articles, Josh decided to poke around in fiction - and is loving it.

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Christopher Munroe on Oct. 27, 2012 :
...a charming collection of flash pieces released in support of something called Alice in Zombieland. Due to their nature as snippets of a longer book, the stories here don't so much work on their own as seek to entice you to buy the longer work. Which they do. AiZ is firmly on my "get around to reading this" list, and thus the stories here have succeeded.
(review of free book)
Report this book