The Promise (Fallen Star Series, Book 4)

Rated 4.67/5 based on 3 reviews
My name is Gemma Lucas and my life’s a mess. Alex is gone, my dad’s trapped in his own mind, and my mom’s working for the dark side.

The world has also entered apocalyptic mode. Everyday more vampires, witches, and fey run the streets. Innocent people are dying. The Mark of Malefiscus is showing up everywhere. And I’m the only one who can stop More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Tags: young adult
About Jessica Sorensen

Jessica Sorensen lives with her husband and three kids in the snowy mountains of Wyoming, where she spends most of her time reading, writing, and hanging out with her family.

Learn more about Jessica Sorensen

Also in Series: Fallen Star Series

Also by This Author


tasha minns reviewed on on May 2, 2013

Brilliant book like the others are just brilliant x x x
(reviewed 22 days after purchase)
Lauren Bird reviewed on on Oct. 4, 2012

PERFECT ENDING .....very empressed. LOVED IT!!!!!
(reviewed 41 days after purchase)
Lara Fleetwood reviewed on on Sep. 6, 2012

I enjoyed reading this book. I think the previous books were better, but this was a nice finish. However, I wish I could have known that the main characters story would be continuing in another spin off series. Overall, I loved the series!
(reviewed 23 days after purchase)
Report this book