Paolo Bacigalupi (ology)

This book is about the work of science fiction writer Paolo Bacigalupi, and is a companion to the Paolo Bacigalupi (ology) website http://paolobacigalupi.blogspot.com and collects the content found at the site. The various entries and elements can also be browsed there.

He works often in the near future dystopia subgenre, with the major work being a series of stories set in post-oil Thailand.
Download: mobi (Kindle) pdf rtf more read online

Price: Free! USD

About Blue Tyson

Free SF and Not Free SF MegaBlog : http://freesf.strandedinoz.com/wordpress

Website : http://leighbrackett.blogspot.com
Twitter : http://www.twitter.com/bluetyson
Facebook : http://www.facebook.com/BlueTyson

Paolo Bacigalupi (ology) : http://paolobacigalupi.blogspot.com
Laird Barron (ology) : http://lairdbarron.blogspot.com
Leigh Brackett (ology) : http://leighbrackett.blogspot.com
Ted Chiang (ology) : http://tedchiang.blogspot.com
Greg Egan (ology) : http://borderguards.blogspot.com
James Enge (ology) : http://jamesenge.blogspot.com
Alastair Reynolds (ology) : http://alastairreynolds.blogspot.com
Cordwainer Smith (ology) : http://cordwainersmith.blogspot.com
Charles Stross (ology) : http://charlesstross.blogspot.com

Free SF Reader : http://freesf.blogspot.com
Not Free SF Reader : http://notfreesf.blogspot.com
Super Reader : http://superprose.blogspot.com
Space Opera Reader : http://spaceoperareader.blogspot.com
Year's Best SF Reader : http://yearsbestsf.blogspot.com
Free SF Best : http://freesfbest.blogspot.com
Australian SF Reader : http://ozsfbest.blogspot.com
SF Watcher : http://sfwatcher.blogspot.com

See here for more :-

http://www.archive.org/search.php?query=creator%3A%22Blue%20Tyson%22

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book