The Naughty Nun - Erotic 6-pack - Explicit Erotica

Sister Mary Immaculate began it all when she decided to liven up her confession to Father Gordon so that she could spare him the boredom she thought he must be experiencing listening to the nuns in the convent. She told him about her impure thoughts. Then the convent discovered they had been sent an errant priest from another parish who had been in a little trouble. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 40% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Joan Russell

Joan Russell is the pen name of an award winning author of more than 20 fiction and non-fiction books.

Joan Russell herself has written close to 70 stories in her
"Adventures on Larry's List Series"
"The Naughty Nun Series"
"The Governess Series"
"Sugar Daddy Series"
"The Girls of St. Margaret's Series" and
"The Rape Victim's Revenge Series"
"Hard Hats" - soon to be a novel
"The Virgin Bride"
"The Randy OBGYN"
"The Pirate's Bride"
"The Indentured Bride"
"The Reluctant Bride"
"The Mail Order Bride"
"Past Life Regression"
With more coming every week.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book