The New Superpower

Hiroshima. The Bomb. Madness.
The Buried Dream of America.
Quantum Physics. Buddhism.
The Individual & The Universe.
Reality. Mirrors. Delusion.
The Buddha. The Real Battle.
The Beginning and End of Time.
The Roots of America. The Lotus Sutra.
Electrons. Karma. Hibakusha.
The Ceremony in the Air. Revolution.
The Intent of the Universe.
It's all here in this book. Come on in.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About James Hilgendorf

James Hilgendorf is the author of nine books - "Life & Death: A Buddhist Perspective", "The Great New Emerging Civilization", "The New Superpower", "The Buddha and the Dream of America", "A New Myth for America", "Poems of Death: Time for Eternity", "Handbook for Youth in a Muddied Age", "Maybe We Need a New Religion", and "Forever Here". He is also the producer of The Tribute Series, a series of highly-acclaimed travel films that are in homes, libraries, and schools all across the United States, several of which have appeared on PBs and international television.

Report this book