The Noricin Chronicles: The Fall of the Eagle

As Dan Regal takes his plunge into the past, he finds himself surrounded by the ghosts of those he lost.

But as Dan quickly becomes dangerously entangled in the web of time, he soon discovers just how little control over his own destiny he truly has. More

Available formats: epub, mobi, pdf, rtf, lrf, pdb, txt

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more read online
Published: April 06, 2012
Words: 25,990
Language: English
ISBN: 9781476481258
About Mark Sheldon

Mark Sheldon is the author of the upcoming series, "The Noricin Chronicles." The first installment, "The Lost Boy," is due to be released on January 11th, 2011. Visit for more information!

Also in The Noricin Chronicles

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book