Livin' Just Enough: SistaGirlz, Book # 1 ~ Rachael's Story

Rated 4.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Rachael “Baby Girl” Wallace is a young woman dependent on the people she loves. Never worked a day in her life when she’s thrust into reality with the arrest of her boyfriend, Aaron Jones, Baby Girl has to grow up fast while trying to figure out her next move. Before she knows it, she’s swept off her feet by handsome entrepreneur Alonzo Banks. When you love two men, who do you choose? More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 72,810
Language: American English
ISBN: 9781476027500
About Lea Mishell

I am....ME!!!

Author/Editor/Publisher and creator of the SISTAGIRLZ: AN URBAN FAIRY TALE BOOK SERIES, Lea Mishell was born and raised in the suburbs and more recently seasoned by the south side of St. Louis, Missouri. In fact, most of Lea's stories are set in her hometown as she likes to write where I am, as she says. Although she's been writing since the age of 16, a self-proclaimed Professional Procrastinator, Lea didn't publish her first book until after finding her Things to Do by 30 list and saw Publish A Book at the top of the list! Without a storyline in mind, shortly after turning 30 and in less than 3 months, her first book, LIVIN' JUST ENOUGH, was created. Still within the timeframe of her 30th year of life, the book was published and thus launched Ms. Mishell's budding writing career with the release of ILLUSIONS the following year. Ambition pushed her to try a few short stints as a journalist for local St. Louis publications, but Lea soon accepted the truth that her true writing passion lies with fiction as her stories drew from events in her own life.

In 2010, Ms. Mishell contributed to the book, TALES FROM THE LOU along with Teresa Seals, Mary L. Wilson and Myron A. Winston and in between helping out her fellow authors by editing their work, she's currently working on her first book series, SISTAGIRLZ: AN URBAN FAIRY TALE BOOK SERIES. The first three titles, LIVIN' JUST ENOUGH and ILLUSIONS were released in 2012 and NEVA SAW IT COMIN' in 2013. A revised edition of LIVIN' JUST ENOUGH giving the guys' side to the story, WHAT HE DID FOR HER LOVE EDITION, was also released in 2013. In 2014, Ms. Mishell began writing her first erotica series, yet to be named.

Ms. Mishell currently resides in St. Louis with her husband and their children.

I love to write and I enjoy reading my readers' feedback on my work. Good or bad, every review makes me a better writer. -Lea Mishell

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Terenie Perkins on Aug. 28, 2012 :
This was a good read and being a St Louis native myself it was good to see streets and areas mentioned. Aaron was a trip but I was glad that Zo' stepped in and showed men how a woman is supposed to be treated. The ending could've been a slight stronger but it was still a page turner. Can't wait to read more from the author.
(review of free book)

Report this book