The Kobalos Trilogy Omnibus

Three novels in one! And includes a continent map.

Collects The Kobalos Trilogy into one format. Features the novels: City of Rogues, Road to Wrath, and Dark King of the North. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 30% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Ty Johnston

Originally from Kentucky, Ty Johnston is a former newspaper journalist. He lives in North Carolina with loving memories of his late wife.


Read Ty Johnston's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Ty Johnston

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Kobalos Trilogy Omnibus by Ty Johnston

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book