The One Rider: Ashandor Chronicles - Book 1

Young Valaron discovers a dragon in a land where all dragons were believed to have been destroyed by King Praelix. Valaron must train his dragon with the help of Skarson, a storyteller, and Cler'd'roh, a female elf. This unlikely band of heroes set forth on a campaign to unseat Praelix while unknown evil lurks behind the scenes. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Daryl Yearwood

Daryl Yearwood is a reluctant poet and obsessive author. His short stories, A Few Good Men and Lampshade, appear in the Fall 2010 and Spring 2011 issues of the Phoenix alongside his poems "Harper's Five and Dime," "When Crickets Play Oboes," and "Things I Can't Say." His poem, "Edo," ran in the Spring 2011 issue of The Volunteer Review, and the poem, "a raindrop," appeared in the Fall 2011 issue of The Medulla Review. His fantasy novel, The One Rider: Ashandor Chronicles - Book 1, was published in 2012 along with Future Text - Vol. 1, a collection of science fiction short stories and flash fiction.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book