Future Text Vol. 1

A collection of science fiction short stories - The Ship That Sailed The Sky and Rinse Cycle - plus The Bookseller, a flash fiction short. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 8,930
Language: English
ISBN: 9781476315621
About Daryl Yearwood

Daryl Yearwood is a reluctant poet and obsessive author. His short stories, A Few Good Men and Lampshade, appear in the Fall 2010 and Spring 2011 issues of the Phoenix alongside his poems "Harper's Five and Dime," "When Crickets Play Oboes," and "Things I Can't Say." His poem, "Edo," ran in the Spring 2011 issue of The Volunteer Review, and the poem, "a raindrop," appeared in the Fall 2011 issue of The Medulla Review. His fantasy novel, The One Rider: Ashandor Chronicles - Book 1, was published in 2012 along with Future Text - Vol. 1, a collection of science fiction short stories and flash fiction.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book