The Denali Hawthorne Mystery Collection

This collection includes three complete Denali Hawthorne mysteries plus four short stories. Includes:

"They Called it Moosicide"
"Trouble Aboard the Hawaiian Paradise"
"Kidnapped at the Midnight Sun"
"Who Framed Kara"
"Mystery at Fur Rendezvous"
"Clueless in Seattle" (a mini-mystery)
"Where’s Emma?"

For ages 11 through adult More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Lisa Deckert

I live in a split entry house. From the front door, a short flight of stairs leads up to the main floor and another leads down to a hallway lined with overstuffed bookshelves. One Halloween, I opened the door to two trick-or-treaters, about nine years old. As I offered them candy, one of the boys asked in an awed voice, "Are you rich?" Laughing I asked him why he thought so, and he said, "All of those books!" Afterward, I looked at the paperback mysteries, the old encyclopedia we'd acquired one volume a week at a grocery store, the assorted hardbacks from bargain tables and secondhand stores, and I realized that he's right, I am rich.

-Lisa Hall Deckert

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book