The Anarii Chronicles 1 - The Children of the Anarii

Visionary/Channeled Fiction. Morgana Brejjard is an ordinary dreamer and the eldest daughter of a northern landholder. It is a hard-working, quiet society with no place for daydreams, but Morgana hears voices she cannot understand that seem to call her away from all that she has ever known. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Alii M. Bek

Once upon a time Seattle dancer Ms. Alii M. Bek started to write a fantasy short story (at the same time she was beginning her metaphysical studies) and it turned into a never-ending series of spiritual novels called "The Children of the Anarii," which are not for children despite the title originally given, but a continuing series of books that chronicle the spiritual awakenings of her primary characters, and gave the authoress information for her own spiritual growth along the way.

Ms. Bek is a visionary writer and spiritual counselor now residing in Sedona, AZ. She has written nine books of "The Anarii Chronicles"; visionary novels that read like fantasy but are filled with spiritual information that frequently mirror the spiritual evolution all of humanity is presently going through. She is currently working on her tenth book, "The Anarii Chronicles X - The Quickening."

Print Edition

Report this book