A Land Beyond Ravens

In fifth century Britain, spy and master of disguise Marcus ap Iorwerth, while being squeezed between the politics of two powerful kings, accidentally sparks off what will become the quest for the holy grail. Book 4 of the Macsen's Treasure Series.

Winner of the Colorado Book Award and National Indie Excellence Award!
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html
First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Kathleen Guler

Novelist Kathleen Cunningham Guler is the author of the multi-award winning Macsen’s Treasure Series that includes Into the Path of Gods, In the Shadow of Dragons, The Anvil Stone and A Land Beyond Ravens. Drawing from her Welsh and Scottish heritage as well as a long background in literature and history, she has also published numerous articles, essays, reviews, short stories and poetry. The author is a member of the Historical Novel Society, the International Arthurian Society, and participates in various writing organizations.

Learn more about Kathleen Guler


A Land Beyond Ravens
While fifth century British spy and master of disguise Marcus ap Iorwerth is squeezed between two powerful kings, he accidentally sparks off the quest for the Holy Grail.

Also in Series: Macsen's Treasure

Reviews of A Land Beyond Ravens by Kathleen Guler

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book