The Rape Victim's Revenge: Big Bang: How It All Began

Rated 2.00/5 based on 1 reviews
On the night it all began she was careful not to drink from a bottle she had not opened herself. Her roommates were not as careful. Soon they were unconscious and she was alone with eight men. They closed the door and systematically raped her for hours. To guard her mind against the horrendous violation she began to plan her revenge one rapist at a time. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 30% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 9,880
Language: English
ISBN: 9781476256368
About Joan Russell

Joan Russell is the pen name of an award winning author of more than 20 fiction and non-fiction books.

Joan Russell herself has written close to 70 stories in her
"Adventures on Larry's List Series"
"The Naughty Nun Series"
"The Governess Series"
"Sugar Daddy Series"
"The Girls of St. Margaret's Series" and
"The Rape Victim's Revenge Series"
"Hard Hats" - soon to be a novel
"The Virgin Bride"
"The Randy OBGYN"
"The Pirate's Bride"
"The Indentured Bride"
"The Reluctant Bride"
"The Mail Order Bride"
"Past Life Regression"
With more coming every week.

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: curmudgeon on Feb. 24, 2013 :
(reviewed 23 days after purchase)

Report this book