The Watson Evidence

Detective Laura McCallister is summoned to ID the unconscious victim of a fiery wreck whose only possessions are $10,000 cash and McCallister’s business card, and after not recognizing her, she embarks upon a personal mission to find out, one that will force her to endure some of her darkest days. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Rosalyn Wraight

Rosalyn Wraight is the author of the Detective Laura McCallister mystery series, the Trinity MacNeil paranormal mystery series, and the Lesbian Adventure Club series.

Learn more about Rosalyn Wraight

Also in Series: Detective Laura McCallister Lesbian Mystery

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book