Dragon Sleep

For creative writer, artist, & librarian Elizabeth Rinehart, the world of make-believe has always been a source of magic, wonder, and comfort. Beth's imaginary world is a pleasant, waking dream. Little does she know her dream has taken on a life of its own in an alternate universe. It's up to Beth to stop a disturbed childhood friend, Zachary Blake, an angry boy who grew up to be a serial killer. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About M.J. Simon

About M.J. Simon: Official Blurb

M.J. Simon is the author of five novels: Shadow’s Embrace, Shades of Gray, Dragon Sleep, Passed Away (coming soon); and four children’s books: Pilot the Service Dog, Benjamin Bear’s Christmas, Letters, Numbers and Dinosaurs and The Easter Flight of Sir Jack Rabbit. Dr. Simon has also been published in academic journals for her research in posttraumatic stress disorder and forensic psychology. She holds a doctoral degree in clinical psychology and has practiced for over twenty years in her field. She lives in Lansing, Michigan with her husband, one dog, and three cats.

About M.J. Simon: Unofficial Blurb

One of the first things you should know about me is that I talk to mice. And rabbits. And cats. And dogs. And chipmunks... Well, you get the picture. I’m also a clinical psychologist who has spent much of my career working in the world of forensics. Interesting juxtaposition. Kind of like tea parties and ax murderers all mixed up into one strangely enchanted pot. So, take a look at the stories and see what you think.

Learn more about M.J. Simon

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book