In My Frozen Dreams - Vol. 2 (The Muse Series #6)

  • Series: Muse, Book 6
This story continues where "In My Frozen Dream - Vol 1" left off.

Ruthie begins to question the details of her Mom and Dad's deaths, and why her Dad hated Cam, her twin brother, so much.

This is the last book in the series and will answer all of her questions as well as tie up any loose ends.

This is a novella, short-story book. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

About M.D. James

M.D. James is from Kennesaw, Georgia and has always enjoyed reading and writing. At a young age, she discovered a passion for writing after winning her school's essay contest in the sixth grade. After moving around most of her life, due to having parents in the military, it was easier to create stories and friends than to become attached to real ones.

She now resides in Cherokee, North Carolina with her husband and two kids.

Her first series, The Muse Series, is sure to become Amazon Bestsellers.

Also in Series: Muse

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book