The Sojourner Series (Omnibus Edition)

This Edition contains all four of the Sojourner novels--Sojourner, Covenant, Second Sight, and Anathema.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 25% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About Maria Rachel Hooley

Maria Rachel Hooley is the author of over forty novels, including When Angels Cry and October Breezes. Her first chapbook of poetry was published by Rose Rock Press in 1999. She is an English teacher who lives in Oklahoma with her three children and husband. She loves reading, and if she could live in a novel, it would be Peter S. Beagle's The Last Unicorn.

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Wendy West on Sep. 11, 2011 : (no rating)
I really enjoyed the book and would definitely recommend it to my friends.
(reviewed 22 days after purchase)
Report this book