The Vampire Coven Collection: Books One through Three (Amber's Story)

Books 1-3 of The Vampire Coven series: College student Amber Bradley has been plagued by bizarre dreams for months now-dreams in which a vampire comes into her bedroom at night with members of his coven, and ravishes her all night long. In the morning she's sore...and satiated. A mysterious psychiatrist may hold the answers to all of her questions...or he may have sinister plans for her. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book