Submissive Fairy Tales

Rated 4.00/5 based on 2 reviews
Enter a world of mythological places, mermaids, king's harems, dragon-like beings, and gypsies—a world of erotic domination and submission in times and places far different from our own. Submissive Fairy Tales is a collection of previously published novellas by Kitty Thomas: The Auction, Awakening, and The King's Pleasure. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 61,490
Language: English
ISBN: 9781938639012
About Kitty Thomas

KITTY THOMAS writes dark literary fiction that explores dominance and submission. Not really classed as romance, though some readers see it that way. It's a case of your mileage may vary. Romance genre conventions and rules not usually followed but some books could easily be classed as romantic suspense such as Mafia Captive or Tender Mercies.

To find out FIRST when a new book comes out, subscribe to Kitty's New Release List: KITTYTHOMAS.COM

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Becca Karliner on June 24, 2012 :
What a wonderful way to get three of Kitty Thomas' short stories. I have heard great things about her writing, but have been somewhat reluctant to commit to one of her full length books thinking them too heavy. Well, I'm convinced to try them now - Ms. Thomas' writing is indeed wonderful, easily accessible and, surprisingly, she makes the first person POV work very well.

I enjoyed all three stories which centered around a woman unwillingly (at first)finding herself in a culture very different from her own. The process of each woman finding the strength in submission and the benefits of her new culture was fascinating and, although quite short, the author effectively conveyed the struggle each woman had in coming to terms with not only their new lives, but their own previously hidden needs.
(reviewed 21 days after purchase)

Review by: Gayle on June 17, 2012 :
Enjoyed it
(reviewed 21 days after purchase)

Report this book