Soul Screams

Soul Screams - a collection of thirteen horror stories by horror and crime novelist Sara Jayne Townsend.

These stories are angsty, dealing with negative emotions and darkness of the soul.

These stories are about that inner scream that no one can hear but you.

These stories will haunt you. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Sara Jayne Townsend

Sara Jayne Townsend was born in Cheshire in 1969, and spent most of the 1980s living in Canada after her family emigrated there. She now lives in Surrey with two elderly cats and her guitarist husband Chris. She has been making up stories since childhood, and knew by the age of 10 that she was destined to be a writer.

She co-founded the London-based T Party Writers’ Group ( in 1994, and remains Chair Person. She is the author of two published e-books, Suffer The Children and Death Scene, both of which are available in all e-reader formats from Lyrical Press ( and most e-book retail websites.

Sara’s website can be found at:

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book