Medicine Trilogy

The Medicine Trilogy is a 277k word collection of all the books in the trilogy. It includes the novels "Bad Medicine", "Medicine Man", and "Knave of Hearts". This ebook collection is for the completist. It includes the earliest of Melanie's work published for completeness. If you've read all the rest, you might as well read the beginning.

"Melanie Jackson is a talent to watch."
--WritersWrite More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Published by Brian Jackson
Words: 277,140
Language: English
ISBN: 9781476074221
About Melanie Jackson

Melanie Jackson is the author of twenty-three novels. She lives in the Gold Country with her husband, a dog, and a cat.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book