A Killer Present

He retired from his life as an assassin. He left that world behind. He lived like an ordinary person. But when his daughter was murdered by some of the very people he would have once killed, he got sucked back into the job.
Now, Bill Fairing is once again an assassin, on the trail of a dangerous man. What he doesn't realize is the toll his mission will take on himself, his friends, and his family.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 50% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About B.J. Kenneth

B.J. Kenneth is a life-long Chicago native. As a long-suffering Cubs fan living on the South Side, B.J. is no stranger to disappointment, nor the harsh realities of a city that could best be described as bipolar.

B.J. is the author of the Man of Constant Sorrow series of Suspense novels, featuring former government assassin Bill Fairing and Chicago Police Detective Lilly Montgomery. The first novel, A Killer Past, was released in April 2011. The second novel, A Killer Present, was released in June 2012.

B.J. is also working on a second series, The Extractor, featuring Mick Michael, an ex-military, ex-convict. He's just a guy like any other, focused on making money, meeting women, and keeping close to his family. Only problem is, he can't hold down a job, can't keep a woman, and he can't contact his family. That's what happens when you kill your brother-in-law. The first novel of the series was published in July 2013.

B.J. loves feedback from readers, and is a firm believer than every story can be made better. If something B.J. writes is wrong, B.J. wants to hear about it. B.J. prefers to fix errors, or at the very least, prevent them from occurring again. Don't be afraid to call B.J. out on something, you just may get a thanks in the next book.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book