Girl Talk: A collection of four Girls' Club stories

A collection of four explicit stories of sexual adventure from the bestselling author of Bad Again, Private Party and the Knee-tremblers series. This collection contains scenes of explicit sex (lots of them!), including oral sex, group sex, rough sex and ice-cube sex, and is for an adult audience only. The stories in this book are also available as standalone ebooks. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Published by James Grieve Press
Words: 16,480
Language: English
ISBN: 9781476366548
About Polly J Adams

Writing under other names, PJ Adams is a successful novelist, with several novels published by major publishing houses and optioned for movies. As PJ Adams, she writes in the genre closest to her heart, erotic romance - love stories with that added heat, including the popular series, The Object of His Desire. Working as Polly J Adams, she writes best-selling erotica, relationship stories crammed full of explicit sex. Among Polly's most popular stories are the Knee-tremblers and Indulgence series about a young woman's relationship with the wealthy owner of a New England sex club.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book