Silent for many years, Black Orchid, a dark and powerful force bent on world domination, has risen again. With recently stolen fleet technology in their grasp, Black Orchid now strives to use it to once and for all destroy the Society, and her fleet, and claim Earth for their own. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Steven Lake

Steven Lake is a prolific author of many, many books, stories, articles, and other literature spanning a period of over twenty years. He began his long writing career in 1992 while serving in the US Army and has worked continuously to improve his craft to the great art it is today.

Learn more about Steven Lake
About the Series: Earthfleet Saga
The Earthfleet Saga is a 4 book series that tells the story of Earthfleet, the military arm of the Brayburn Society (aka the "Society"), an organization of super geniuses, and all of their adventures in defending Earth. The main four books of the series focuses around Mike Clayton, Grand Admiral of the fleet, as he tries to do his sworn duty of protecting and serving Earth, even if the people down on the planet don't know he exists.

Being the small guy in a great big galaxy filled with nine gigantic races, four of whom want you dead, isn't an easy thing. There's intrigue, politics, military action, adventure, and so much more. You'll get to meet likable characters from every race, intriguing customs and cultures, and many species that will delight nearly everyone.

This series also kicks off the entire Earthfleet universe with both a look at the world in which they exist, as well as a look back (First Dawn) at where the fleet came from and how they began. It's from these humble beginnings that the fleet begins and eventually grows into the powerhouse it is today.

Also in Series: Earthfleet Saga

Also by This Author

Reviews of Homeworld by Steven Lake

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book