The Adventures of Daisy Weal

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
This book is a box set of the Daisy Weal Series and contains the first four books in the series.
Titles included are:
Daisy Weal,
Daisy Weal and the Monster,
Daisy Weal and Sir Charles,
Daisy Weal and the Last Crenian

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Robert A.V. Jacobs

Born in the Royal Military Hospital in Portsmouth, England in 1938 and attended Titchfield (Hampshire, UK) Primary School and Fareham (Hampshire, UK) Secondary Modern Boys School until 1953.
Joined the Royal Air Force as an Apprentice in 1955 and served 14 years, being discharged in 1968. During that period, in 1962, he met and married Kim, and they are still together after 55 years. After, a short period as a Prison Officer, he entered the Computer Industry with Golden Wonder Ltd and stayed in that profession with various companies until 1991. He then joined an Inner City Medical Practice in Leicester (Leicestershire UK) as Fundholding Manager and Practice Manager until his retirement in 2003. After thirteen years commuting between his home in Sax, a small town near Alicante in Spain, and Leicestershire, he has now, (June 2016) moved permanently back to the UK, and currently lives in Oadby, Leicestershire (UK)..

Also in Series: Daisy Weal

Also by This Author


Review by: Gma Mary Adkinson on Jan. 9, 2013 :
From the day of her birth to the day she marries, follow one Miss Daisy Weal on adventures to the moon and back…literally. Meet characters you will love and those you will love to hate. Her understanding Mother and bewildered Father have their own adventures in trying to keep up with their unique daughter. But, best of all, my next dog must be named Bruce! Robert Jacobs has an imagination that is out of this world and humor enough to keep you laughing. I’m hoping this isn’t the end of the Daisy Weal… I’ll keep watching for another story.
~Gma Mary Adkinson, author of the "Growing Up With Princess Lizzy" series
(reviewed the day of purchase)
Report this book