In the harshest days of a blistering Florida summer, six desperate men, haunted by a mistake from their youth, will attempt to recapture control of their lives by burglarizing a crooked businessman’s home. In the basement of Joseph Murray’s house hides a treasure trove of valuable paintings, a safe full of cash, and a dangerous secret. A secret worth killing for. More

Available ebook formats: epub pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub lrf pdb Online Reader
About Ian Augustine

Ian Augustine is the co-author of Scorecard, the first novel in the Pearson Reed Trilogy, as well as Turnball City Tales. He attended the University of Memphis before transferring to Flagler College where he graduated with a degree in History. He has worked as an archivist, docent, and technical writer. A lifelong sports fan, he hopes to visit every professional ballpark in Major League Baseball. He puts hot sauce on everything, and never met a bowl of chili he didn't like. He lives in St. Augustine, Florida, with his girlfriend, Melissa, and a fat dog named Topper.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book