Criminal Intent

Private investigator Wayne Davis is driving back home to Amarillo, when he gets an urgent call from his lifelong friend, who is on his way to see him. He is in some real trouble, and needs Wayne's help. He never makes it. Wayne makes it his mission to find out what happened to him. He finds himself in the middle of a murder case and a whole lot of greed. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
  • Category: Fiction » Adventure » Action
  • Words: 43,020
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 9781476203454
About M. L. Lindberg

Marvin Lindberg is an author of many books of fiction including the Crooner series, four books with Wayne Davis, a Texas private investigator as the central character.
Mr. Lindberg lives in Racine, Wi.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book