Cedar Tree Mysteries Book Club

This is the first book in the Cedar Tree Mystery Series. Christy and Megan Parker, who are identical twins, and their parents, Tom and Nancy Parker live in River City, Kansas. Christy and Megan are in the third grade at River City Elementary School. They enjoy reading mysteries, especially chapter books. They also want to start a book club they want to call Cedar Tree Mysteries Book Club. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Janet Blaylock

Janet enjoys reading and writing Christian Mysteries as well as Crime Fiction and the subgenres. She has always been interested in reading and writing mysteries because she grew up reading Nancy Drew and the Bobbsey Twins. She enjoyed the characters, their situations, and attempted to solve the cases with them.

As a result of her desire to read Mysteries and Crime Fiction, she wanted to learn how to write them, so she continued studying these genres and writing short stories and books in order to have her books published someday.

In June, 2007, Janet reached one of her goals, which was to be a published author. She is a published author through lulu.com, and she has written over 20 books that can be purchased through lulu.com.

Janet works at home as a full-time freelance writer. She has written book reviews, articles, columns, How-To Guides, correspondence courses and taught them, lesson plans, and books for children through adults and published them.

Janet is also a Channel Steward for the Early Childhood Education Channel at Helium.

She has two Bachelor's Degrees: BGS Degree in Human Development and Family Life from the University of Kansas and a BA Degree in English with a writing emphasis from Washburn University.

Print Edition

Report this book