Avenging Autumn: Seasons Change Book 1 of 4

When Benny Writeman’s wife, Autumn, returns from the dead, revealing that her murder must be avenged before she can rest, he drags her ghost across the country on the hunt for the vampires responsible. With the help of his father, Frank, and his brother, Jack, they leave an ever mounting trail of carnage behind as they confront nightmarish creatures around every corner.
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Derek A. Schneider

Derek A. Schneider is the creator of the eerie thriller The 9 Ghosts of Samen's Bane and the action packed Seasons Change Vampire Series which includes Avenging Autumn, The Wintermen and Moonlight Springs Eternal. He makes his home in Indianapolis, IN with his wife and five kids. Recent work includes the thriller, The Goat.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book