Mage 1 to 6: Ultimate Collection

Eight stories in one collection. Follow the trials and tribulations of the ever foolish - yet strangely unkillable - Sinth the Mage as he fights enemies strong enough to devastate even the mightiest of heroes and sometimes even get the girl. This is the ultimate fantasy collection for people who love magic and humor all mixed into one maddening potion of crazed goodness. Read on! More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Published by Lunatic Ink Publishing
Words: 67,900
Language: English
ISBN: 9781476003504
About Kenneth Guthrie

Kenneth Guthrie is the author of hundreds of short stories and novels. He has currently finished the Neo-Tokyo Death Battle Series and is working on the second book in the Wilson Jack Series, which sees the big man closing in on Cathedral while facing danger on all sides.

Other recent novels are Tank Unimaginable (Sci-Fi), Bowl of Beasts (Dark Fantasy), Gamer 2: Dragon Land Expansion (Sci-Fi), Fighter (Ninja), Wilson (Thriller) and the Drac Ula Series (Dark Fantasy).

The three books in the Neo-Tokyo Death Battle Series are Survivor, Hunted and Finalist.

Cover image credit: Fernando Cortés at

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book