Cherry's Sex Exploration (The Complete Cherry On Top Series. Includes Cherry On Top, Cherry's Sex Education, Spanking Cherry, Cherry's First Gang Bang, & Bonus Story.)

Adult Erotica
The complete Cherry On Top collection includes four stories plus a bonus tale & excerpt. Bonus story blurb: Cherry & Lenny must decide who keeps the sex shop & apartment, or if they will continue to share it. Meanwhile, Cherry's Aunt Christie, a financial shark, pays an unexpected visit that creates chaos, & an invitation to a Summer Sex Ball thrown by the elusive Surrender Inc. arrives. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Anita Lawless

Anita Lawless writes erotica & bdsm romance from somewhere in an urban jungle. With C.J Sneere, she runs Wild & Lawless Writers. Check out all of her titles, plus more from the Wild & Lawless Writers, at:

Also in Series: Cherry On Top

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book