Chronicles of the Mad Preacher

Abraham is a man driven to madness by the circumstances of his wife's death, and the sounds of the ever present dead whispering in his mind. He's been set on a path to battle wicked men and unholy beasts in the Wild West.

This is a collection of three short stories:
1. The Hunter’s Reckoning
2. Bullets and Beasts
3. Wrath of the Dead Brigade

Available formats:

First 20% Sample: read online


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book