Ian's Gang IV (Ian's Gang Anthology)

The fourth "Ian's Gang" anthology includes 6 more extraordinary adventures! "Straight Out of Hell", "The Animal Lover"; "The Nightmare Brigade", "Dream Holiday", "Terror of the Ooze" and "Spot On".

Devil worshippers, time travel, alien vampires, murder, toxic alien goo and mind-controlling pimples - it's all in a day's work for Ian's Gang! More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Ian Kidd

I grew up in South Yorkshire, England, before emigrating to South Australia at the age of sixteen. My writing ambitions began as a child, when I became notorious in my class for writing short horror stories that would probably have them calling in the child psychologists nowadays! I have written everything from non-fiction ebooks to published short fiction, and served as script editor on two proposed horror feature film scripts for an LA based director. In terms of fiction I have written dozens of novellas, including more than 70 stories in the "Ian's Gang" sci-fi adventure series.

I still live in Queensland, where I work as a freelance writer.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book