The Sex Journal Collection: Volume Two

This is a collection of ten erotic short stories by C.H. Mason. Nine of the stories in this collection are also published on their own and the tenth story will be available for download in this collection only. It won’t be available in any e-book store as a single story.

Available formats: epub mobi pdf html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) Online Reader
About C.H. Mason

Nothing is worth spending every free moment I get more than writing these stories. Visit my blog for more info, and you can subscribe to the blog by email if you want updates whenever something new is released.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book