Chrysalis - The Awakening

All Families have secrets. At 32, Bree Campbell discovers her entire life has been a secret. A human born into a family of magicals, she begins questioning everything and everyone around her. The prophecy speaks of a Chosen One charged with saving both the human and magical realms, but an evil sorceress stands in the way. Will Bree find the inner strength needed to save the world? More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About M.L. Lacy

M.L. Lacy is the author of the Chrysalis Series (The Awakening, Tribulations, and Trepidation) and the upcoming Starburst Series.

M.L. Lacy was awarded the first place in the Rebecca's Read's 2010 Written Art Award for her book The Awakening in the Fiction: Science Fiction/Fantasy Category.

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book