The Wings of Desire: All 8 Knee-tremblers and Indulgence Stories in One Volume

Adult Erotica
All eight stories in bestselling erotica author Polly J Adams' Knee-tremblers and Indulgence series, brought together in a single volume. Two series following one woman's journey from an adulterous relationship with a close friend's husband, to exploring her sexuality at a country-mansion sex club with its enigmatic owner. Eight sizzlingly explicit tales of sexual adventure and exploration. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Polly J Adams

Writing under other names, PJ Adams is a successful novelist, with several novels published by major publishing houses and optioned for movies. As PJ Adams, she writes in the genre closest to her heart, erotic romance - love stories with that added heat, including the popular series, The Object of His Desire. Working as Polly J Adams, she writes best-selling erotica, relationship stories crammed full of explicit sex. Among Polly's most popular stories are the Knee-tremblers and Indulgence series about a young woman's relationship with the wealthy owner of a New England sex club.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book