Centuries explores a barely recognizable future where humans control their own evolution. Genetic manipulation and artificial intelligence shape an astounding destiny for our species. With these wondrous changes come unexpected new truths of heart and mind that challenge the very definition of human. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About A. A. Attanasio

Alfred Angelo Attanasio, born on September 20, 1951 in Newark, New Jersey, is an author of fantasy and science fiction. His mind-bending science-fiction novel Radix was nominated for the 1981 Nebula Award for Best Novel and was followed by three other novels, the four books, together, comprising the critically acclaimed 'Radix Tetrad.' The 'Tetrad' is being re-issued by Phoenix Pick Publishers. He also writes under the name Adam Lee.

Bibliography (full-length works)


Wyvern (1988)
Hunting the Ghost Dancer (1991)
Kingdom of the Grail (1992)
The Moon's Wife: A Hystery (1993)
Solis (1994)
Silent (1996) (with Robert S. Henderson)
Centuries (1997)
Hellbound (2001) (part of The Crow series of books)
Killing with the Edge of the Moon (2006)
The Conjure Book (2007)
Brave Tails: The Moon's Prophecy (2009) (writing as Jonathan Sparrow)

Radix Tetrad

Radix (1981)
In Other Worlds (1984)
Arc of the Dream (1986)
The Last Legends of Earth (1989)

Arthor Series

The Dragon and the Unicorn (1994)
The Eagle and the Sword (1997), published in the U.K. as Arthor (1995)
The Wolf and the Crown, published in the U.K. as The Perilous Order: Warriors of the Round Table (1998)
The Serpent and the Grail (1999)

Dominions of Irth (writing as Adam Lee)

The Dark Shore (1996)
The Shadow Eater (1998)
Octoberland (1998)

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book